My Igloo!

August 15, 2007 at 12:23 pm | Posted in Funny, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Yay! After years (ok, days) of saving, I finally said goodbye to my fishbowl…

goodbye-fish-bowl.jpg

…and bought back my old, faithful Candy Spilt Level Igloo today! Hooray! When you’re broke, it’s hard to raise the sum of 4600 coins! But I did it! (mostly using Catchin’ Waves and Pizzatron 3000. I’m a pro surfer and a cook! But not in real life)

Anyway, here is my new/old igloo!

hello-candy-split-level-igloo.jpg

So, which igloo do you prefer?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

