YELLOW PUFFLES UP FOR ADOPTION!!!

December 2, 2007 at 11:42 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

WoOoOoOo HoOoOoOo!!!!!! The Yellow Puffles are up for adoption!!!!!

yellow-puffle-page.jpg

(Sadly they are only for members)

As soon as I was on, I bought one of my very own and called it Sunny!

sunny.jpg

(yes I know all puffles look alike, but…here she is!)

Look out for her on my “About Me” page.

I saw one in Puffle Roundup! Here’s a picture!

yellow-puffle-roundup.jpg

So, puffle lovers, get out and buy your own yellow puffle!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. The yellow puffs are AWESOME!!! I named mine a famous painter Salvador Dali lol!
    Please everyone can you check out my new post? I think it might help me beat a rock by viewing standards! šŸ˜† Thanks!
    SWEETNESS! From,
    Pups šŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

