Rockhopper, Fiesta Party and MISSION 6!!!

January 23, 2008 at 9:32 am | Posted in Missions, Parties!, Pirates | 3 Comments

I am sorry I missed the Fiesta Party. I got a couple of pictures of it, though. Which room was your favourite? I loved the Coffee Shop!

coffee-shop.jpg

There was free maracas in the Dance Club.

maracas.jpg

There is a pin in the Forest, it’s a sombrero!!

pin-15.jpg

Rockhopper has arrived in Club Penguin…not in the Migrator, though. I’m glad he’s ok. I WANNA MEET HIM!

No diary or ship hold, but there is a free life jacket! (Good thinking Rockhopper!)

life-jackets.jpg

Now, what was the other thing again? Hmmm…let me see….MISSION 6!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hopefully I will have a guide on it in a day or two, check out my Missions page for help!

mission-6.jpg 

It continues the story of Mission 5, we meet up with an old friend, and a new enemy.

Here’s the “fur”, aka Herbert P. Bear Esquire the Polar Bear! He looks scary…

herbert-p-bear-esquire.jpg

Good luck agents!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You’ve passed the mission? I can’t get out of the snow in the door! 😆

  2. OH so THAT’S where the lifejackets are coming from! 😆 I was thinking it was the prize for the mission.

  3. Look at my missions page for help!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

